Board and volunteers

Board

Name function e-mail Phone
Sedat Çakır President info@sultanstrail.com  +31 650 890 696
Ton Roos Secretary Ton@sultanstrail.com
Edip Özkan Council info@sultanstrail.com

Volunteers

Name function email
Laura Rost Representative Berlin Laura@sultanstrail.de
Guus Post Advisor guus@sultanstrail.com
Henk Juffer Coordinator Roemania henk@sultanstrail.net
Max Smits Coordinator Centraal Serbia max@sultanstrail.net
Arjan Schuiling Coordinator Bulgaria arjans@cerberus.nl 
Bas Kleine Coördinator Romenia Hongary info@sultanstrail.com
Tine Lambers Office manager tine@sultanstrail.nl
Pijke van Wees Map maker info@sultanstrail.com
Rob Polko Map maker rob@ sultanstrail.nl
Ton Waarts Academic council info@sultanstrail.nl
Iris Bezuijen Webmaster, fotograaf iris@sultanstrail.com
George Truijen Webmaster, text george@sultanstrail.nl
Rogier ten Hacken DTP, magazine info@sultanstrail.com
Merel van Essen DTP, Illustrator, Social Media info@sultanstrail.com
Erwin van Delden Redaction magazine info@sultanstrail.com
Marina Đuric Vertaalster Servisch info@sultanstrail.com

The board of the SultansTrail Foundation is run entirely by volunteers. They are not financially compensated for their work.

St. SultansTrail – A European Cultural Route Chamber of Commerce number Haarlem: 54257662

BTWnr: NL.851231007 B01

RSIN : 851231007