Board and volunteers

Board

Name function e-mail
Sedat Çakır President info@sultanstrail.com
Ton Roos Secretary Ton@sultanstrail.com  
Edip Özkan Council info@sultanstrail.com  

Volunteers

Name function email
Laura Rost Representative Berlin Laura@sultanstrail.de
Guus Post Advisor guus@sultanstrail.com
Henk Juffer Coordinator Romania henk@sultanstrail.net
Max Smits Coordinator Centraal Serbia max@sultanstrail.net
Arjan Schuiling Coordinator Bulgaria arjans@cerberus.nl 
Bas Kleine Coördinator Romania and Hungary info@sultanstrail.com
Tine Lambers Chief editorial staff tine@sultanstrail.nl
Pijke van Wees Map maker info@sultanstrail.com
Rob Polko Map maker rob@ sultanstrail.nl
Ton Waarts Chairman Academic council info@sultanstrail.nl
Iris Bezuijen Webmaster, photographer iris@sultanstrail.com
George Truijen content manager, editor george@sultanstrail.nl
Merel van Essen DTP, Illustrator, Social Media info@sultanstrail.com
Marina Đuric Vertaalster Servisch info@sultanstrail.com

The board of the Sultans Trail Foundation is run entirely by volunteers. They are not financially compensated for their work.

St. SultansTrail – A European Cultural Route Chamber of Commerce number Haarlem: 54257662

BTWnr: NL.851231007 B01

RSIN : 851231007