Board and volunteers

Board

Name function e-mail
Sedat Çakır President info@sultanstrail.com
Ton Roos Secretary ton@sultanstrail.com
Max Smits Boardmember max@sultanstrail.com
Hans Mersmann Treasurer hans@sultanstrail.nl

Volunteers

Name function email
Iris Bezuijen Webmaster, Sultans Trail on bike iris@sultanstrail.com
Merel van Essen DTP, Illustrator, Social Media info@sultanstrail.com
Henk Juffer Coordinator Romania henk@sultanstrail.net
Bas Kleine Coordinator Romania and Hungary info@sultanstrail.com
Tine Lambers Chief editorial staff tine@sultanstrail.nl
Rob Polko Map maker rob@ sultanstrail.nl
Guus Post Advisor guus@sultanstrail.com
Arjan Schuiling Coordinator Bulgaria arjans@cerberus.nl 
Max Smits Coordinator Centraal Serbia max@sultanstrail.net
George Truijen Content manager, Editor george@sultanstrail.nl
Ton Waarts Chairman Academic Council info@sultanstrail.nl
Pijke van Wees Map maker info@sultanstrail.com

The board of the Sultans Trail Foundation is run entirely by volunteers. They are not financially compensated for their work.

St. SultansTrail – A European Cultural Route Chamber of Commerce number Haarlem: 54257662

BTWnr: NL.851231007 B01

RSIN : 851231007